We are pleased to announce the results of the 2012 JAT election.

A big thank you to this year’s candidates and to everyone who voted. Congratulations and best of luck in the coming two years to the elected Directors and Auditor.

Winning candidates

Auditor (2-year term)
Frank Moorhead

Directors (2-year terms)
Marian Kinoshita
Koji Himeno
Megumi Kimoto
Karen Sandness